Social Blade
Social Blade

Social Blade strives to help as many people as possible providing free stats for all YouTubers as well as a way for YouTubers of all sizes to become a partner. Stop by SocialBlade.com today :) Social Blade Partners or those requesting info about the program & support open a ticket at https://support.socialblade.com. Don't send a PM here.

Subscribers

379,000

Views

41,796,032

Videos

474

YouTube ID

UCl6vWwMCjufI8OPtOInHf0g

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-11-10 Sun 380,000 - 41,774,619 - 474 -
2019-11-12 Tue 380,000 - 41,775,956 +1337 474 -
2019-11-13 Wed 380,000 - 41,776,315 +359 474 -
2019-11-14 Thu 380,000 - 41,776,882 +567 474 -
2019-11-15 Fri 380,000 - 41,778,130 +1248 474 -
2019-11-16 Sat 380,000 - 41,778,379 +249 474 -
2019-11-18 Mon 380,000 - 41,780,175 +1796 474 -
2019-11-22 Fri 380,000 - 41,782,960 +2785 474 -
2019-11-23 Sat 380,000 - 41,783,228 +268 474 -
2019-11-25 Mon 380,000 - 41,785,300 +2072 474 -
2019-11-26 Tue 380,000 - 41,786,824 +1524 474 -
2019-11-27 Wed 380,000 - 41,787,811 +987 474 -
2019-12-01 Sun 380,000 - 41,791,289 +3478 474 -
2019-12-03 Tue 380,000 - 41,793,652 +2363 474 -
2019-12-05 Thu 379,000 -1000 41,796,032 +2380 474 -
Total Summary -1000 +21413 -
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes