CNN TÜRK
CNN TÜRK

İlk bilen siz olun.

Subscribers

346,000

Views

224,785,010

Videos

12,803

YouTube ID

UCV6zcRug6Hqp1UX_FdyUeBg

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-10-23 Wed 326,000 - 212,738,213 - 12,482 -
2019-10-24 Thu 327,000 +1000 213,374,149 +635936 12,494 +12
2019-10-27 Sun 328,000 +1000 213,606,358 +232209 12,491 -3
2019-11-01 Fri 331,000 +3000 215,100,376 +1494018 12,560 +69
2019-11-02 Sat 331,000 - 215,137,690 +37314 12,562 +2
2019-11-04 Mon 332,000 +1000 216,053,195 +915505 12,574 +12
2019-11-05 Tue 332,000 - 216,421,289 +368094 12,579 +5
2019-11-06 Wed 333,000 +1000 216,730,134 +308845 12,585 +6
2019-11-11 Mon 334,000 +1000 217,461,052 +730918 12,606 +21
2019-11-12 Tue 335,000 +1000 217,770,661 +309609 12,619 +13
2019-11-13 Wed 335,000 - 218,108,556 +337895 12,633 +14
2019-11-17 Sun 337,000 +2000 219,238,468 +1129912 12,655 +22
2019-11-24 Sun 340,000 +3000 220,891,308 +1652840 12,709 +54
2019-11-25 Mon 342,000 +2000 222,018,938 +1127630 12,722 +13
2019-12-05 Thu 346,000 +4000 224,785,010 +2766072 12,803 +81
Total Summary +20000 +12046797 +321
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes