Sofar Sounds
Sofar Sounds

Sofar Sounds is a global community of music lovers creating space where music matters. Through curating intimate performances in unique locations, Sofar shows create lasting connections between artists and fans. Founded in London in 2009, Sofar brings artists and guests together in intimate settings without distractions, pretense or crowds. Sofar shows transform everyday spaces — from living rooms and rooftops to boutiques and museums — into captivating venues for secret, live shows, creating inclusive experiences that bring people closer together. Sofar invites guests to discover new artists, places, people, neighborhoods and cities, whether at home or abroad, in over 400 cities around the world. To learn more about Sofar Sounds, check us out at www.sofarsounds.com or follow the conversation on social media at @sofarsounds or using #sofarsounds.

Subscribers

983,000

Views

268,801,094

Videos

19,055

YouTube ID

UCRLZb8PpI9N7COmYqHiDH7A

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-11-10 Sun 970,000 - 263,874,753 - 18,907 -
2019-11-12 Tue 971,000 +1000 264,325,401 +450648 18,921 +14
2019-11-13 Wed 972,000 +1000 264,484,629 +159228 18,922 +1
2019-11-14 Thu 972,000 - 264,614,070 +129441 18,924 +2
2019-11-17 Sun 974,000 +2000 265,337,701 +723631 18,941 +17
2019-11-18 Mon 975,000 +1000 265,557,898 +220197 18,949 +8
2019-11-21 Thu 976,000 +1000 266,111,637 +553739 18,965 +16
2019-11-25 Mon 978,000 +2000 266,751,397 +639760 18,984 +19
2019-11-26 Tue 979,000 +1000 267,055,913 +304516 18,997 +13
2019-11-27 Wed 979,000 - 267,199,980 +144067 18,997 -
2019-11-29 Fri 980,000 +1000 267,654,583 +454603 19,012 +15
2019-12-01 Sun 981,000 +1000 267,967,053 +312470 19,023 +11
2019-12-02 Mon 982,000 +1000 268,232,039 +264986 19,039 +16
2019-12-04 Wed 982,000 - 268,525,649 +293610 19,043 +4
2019-12-05 Thu 983,000 +1000 268,801,094 +275445 19,055 +12
Total Summary +13000 +4926341 +148
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes