Todd Wahnish
Todd Wahnish

Began in traditional hand-drawn cel animation, creating and directing hundreds of animated works for television. Animation has appeared on MTV, BET, FUSE, Cartoon Network, Adult Swim, Nickelodeon, PBS, TNT, TBS, the WB, Spike TV, The Tonight Show with Jay Leno and Saturday Night Live among others. Been fortunate to work with many of the world's top brands including Coach, Kid Robot, Google, artist Jeff Koons and Marvel Entertainment.

Subscribers

1,760

Views

2,193,212

Videos

245

YouTube ID

UC9Ru9gPeBy6MSU9pSWoYdLQ

Youtube Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Subscribers Views Videos
2019-11-09 Sat 1,740 - 2,162,183 - 245 -
2019-11-11 Mon 1,750 +10 2,163,858 +1675 245 -
2019-11-13 Wed 1,750 - 2,165,401 +1543 245 -
2019-11-17 Sun 1,750 - 2,170,403 +5002 245 -
2019-11-20 Wed 1,750 - 2,173,155 +2752 245 -
2019-11-24 Sun 1,750 - 2,178,017 +4862 245 -
2019-11-25 Mon 1,750 - 2,178,522 +505 245 -
2019-11-26 Tue 1,750 - 2,180,648 +2126 245 -
2019-11-27 Wed 1,750 - 2,181,832 +1184 245 -
2019-11-28 Thu 1,760 +10 2,183,578 +1746 245 -
2019-11-30 Sat 1,760 - 2,186,353 +2775 245 -
2019-12-01 Sun 1,760 - 2,187,790 +1437 245 -
2019-12-03 Tue 1,760 - 2,190,670 +2880 245 -
2019-12-04 Wed 1,760 - 2,191,708 +1038 245 -
2019-12-05 Thu 1,760 - 2,193,212 +1504 245 -
Total Summary +20 +31029 -
Next update in 0 hours 59 minutes